Mia Sosa – The Worst Best Man

Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose new job requires her to work side-by-side with the best man who ruined her wedding: her ex-fiancé’s infuriating, irritating, annoyingly handsome brother. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!

Data wydania
2020-02-04
Liczba stron
368
Język
Angielski
ISBN
0062909886
Kategoria
Literatura obyczajowa, romans
Data wydania
2020-02-04
Liczba stron
368
Język
Angielski
ISBN
0062909886
... widget placeholder ...

Książki które warto przeczytać: