Lisa Verge Higgins – Senseless Acts of Beauty

A new novel of women’s friendship from the author of Random Acts of Kindness that will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah, Luanne Rice, and Karen White.

Tytuł oryginału
Senseless Acts of Beauty
Data wydania
2015-03-10
Liczba stron
352
Język
Angielski
ISBN
9781455572878
Tytuł oryginału
Senseless Acts of Beauty
Kategoria
Literatura obyczajowa, romans
Data wydania
2015-03-10
Liczba stron
352
Język
Angielski
ISBN
9781455572878
... widget placeholder ...

Książki które warto przeczytać: